Crossing the Line

Crossing the Line

I have this weird habit/hobby of taking pictures while in a car, most times as the passenger, but truthfully, not always – although when driving I’d rather miss a shot than hold up traffic – I will let it go (or swing back around to try again).  This one was taken while I was the passenger.  We were driving over the bridge to Point Pleasant Beach, in New Jersey.  It’s the dividing line between two towns, although I must say I don’t know what the other town is – when I’m the passenger, which isn’t often – I like to not really pay attention – sort of a mental break from details. [click on photo to see full size]

Leave a Reply

