White Blinds

White Blinds

I took this photo from an office where I used to work.  I just liked the lines of the blinds and the way it followed the lines of the building across the way.  Downtown New Brunswick (NJ not Canada) is a mixture of old and new architecture.  From our very modern building, you can see some of the older architecture of the area.  Some things New Brunswick has an abundance of are old churches and bank buildings, and I hope to post more of those photos very soon.  This one I retrieved from the hard drive of my camera – I almost forgot I had pictures on there.  On thing that stands out to me is that you don’t find windows you can open in modern office buildings.  Sometimes older is better.

Leave a Reply

