Catskill Mountains 2012

Here’s a few of the hundreds of pictures I took on this year’s trip upstate.   Usually, I’d take thousands and weed through them when I got home, but on this trip I was driving – and yes, I know, I love taking pictures while driving – and there are a few of those – but driving around Greene County, it’s best to miss a shot in lieu of missing the road.  The last two years, I was a passenger on this trip – so yes, there’s tons more pictures I have, to share – but that will be another time … lots going on these days – but still I wanted to share some of my pics.

Leave a Reply

