Inspiration

good morning sunshine

Who points a camera directly into the sun with no filter on?  I guess I do.  Why?  Well, first let me say that I won’t bombard you with photos of snow that I took last night and this morning (you’ve been subjected to enough) but the reason I took this shot is because it sums up what this unexpected and amazing snow in South Carolina did to me.  It gave me back my inspiration.  I’m inspired to write, to shoot, to create, to allow that light inside to shine again – just when I was feeling a little lost and noticingi that I was down to my last few drops of hope – I found it again, or I should say, it found me.  Thanks Mother Nature.

Leave a Reply

