A Lovely Share

My BFF and former roommate from SC seems to have taken on my love of photo taking – she sent me this photo the other day.  We used to have a yellow butterfly that visited us on a daily basis, and now that I’m gone, it seems a new butterfly has entered the scene.

tracys butterfly-a

I complimented her on her inspiring photo.  However …. the following day – the butterfly came back as butterflies often do in my former backyard and my roomie just happened to be outside playing with her pups.  Here’s a great shot I like to  call “Flowers, Butterflies and Girl’s Best Friend.”

tracys butterfly-b

It would seem that my former roomie and current BFF has a real eye for what an interesting photo looks like – it’s like a 3D photo and the look on Nena’s face is priceless.  Nice going Trace.

Leave a Reply

