Charleston Charm

Now that I’m back in New Jersey near family and friends again, I’m happy – but I do miss a lot about South Carolina. The people are nice, and the respect for history makes for some charming town and cities – like Charleston. Today I have to go to the airport to pick up my friend who is dropping her kid off at college in Charleston – that was part of the reason why when she came to visit my friend and I in Clover that we hopped in the car for a short overnight trip to Charleston. I fell in love with that place and I look forward to going there again and spending more time. The open air market, the rooftop restaurant where we ate crab cakes, and all the things we didn’t get to see because of time. Thinking about it made me look at some old pics and takes a trip down memory lane.
window2charleston

Leave a Reply

